• 249.jpeg
    Almeida, Henrique
    Ageing and Stress

    henrique.almeida@ibmc.up.pt
  • 160.jpeg
    Alves, Nuno
    Thymus Development & Function

    nalves@ibmc.up.pt
  • 402.jpeg
    Armas, Jácome
    Genetics & Arthritis Research

    jacome.armas@ibmc.up.pt
  • 271.jpeg
    Azevedo, Jorge
    Organelle Biogenesis and Function

    jazevedo@ibmc.up.pt
  • 139.jpeg
    Brites, Pedro
    Neurolipid Biology

    pedro.brites@ibmc.up.pt
    null
  • 041.jpeg
    Cabanes, Didier
    Molecular Microbiology

    didier@ibmc.up.pt
  • 026.jpeg
    Cardoso, Isabel
    Modulation in Neurodegenerative Disorders

    icardoso@ibmc.up.pt
  • 1025.jpeg
    Carlos Ribeiro Bessa, José
    Vertebrate development and regeneration

    jose.bessa@ibmc.up.pt
  • 015.jpeg
    Carmo, Alexandre
    Cell Activation and Gene Expression

    acarmo@ibmc.up.pt
  • 266.jpeg
    Cordeiro-da-Silva, Anabela
    Parasite Disease

    cordeiro@ibmc.up.pt
  • 215.jpeg
    Costa, Vítor
    Redox Cell Signalling

    vcosta@ibmc.up.pt
  • 200.jpeg
    Cruz, Francisco
    Translational Neuro-Urology

    francisco.cruz@ibmc.up.pt
  • 268.jpeg
    Gales, Luís
    Molecular Biophysics

    lgales@ibmc.up.pt
  • 823.jpeg
    Gassmann, Reto
    Cell Division Mechanisms

    rgassmann@ibmc.up.pt
  • 198.jpeg
    Lima, Deolinda
    Morphophysiology of the Somatosensory System

    limad@med.up.pt
  • 299.jpeg
    Liz, Márcia
    Neurodegeneration

    maliz@ibmc.up.pt
  • 162.jpeg
    Logarinho, Elsa
    Aging and Aneuploidy

    elsa.logarinho@ibmc.up.pt
  • 044.jpeg
    Maiato, Helder
    Chromosome Instability & Dynamics

    maiato@i3s.up.pt
  • 214.jpeg
    Moradas-Ferreira, Pedro
    Cellular and Applied Microbiology

    pmferrei@ibmc.up.pt
  • 059.jpeg
    Morais Cabral, João
    Structural Biochemistry Group

    jcabral@ibmc.up.pt
  • 234.jpeg
    Moreira, Alexandra
    Gene Regulation

    alexandra.moreira@i3s.up.pt
  • 039.jpeg
    Olsson, Anna
    Laboratory Animal Science

    olsson@ibmc.up.pt
  • 062.jpeg
    Pereira, Paulo
    Cell Growth and Differentiation

    paulop@ibmc.up.pt
  • 021.jpeg
    Pereira, Pedro
    Biomolecular Structure

    ppereira@ibmc.up.pt
  • 224.jpeg
    Porto, Graça
    Basic & Clinical Research on Iron Biology

    gporto@ibmc.up.pt
  • 060.jpeg
    Relvas, João
    Glial Cell Biology

    jrelvas@ibmc.up.pt
  • 061.jpeg
    Ribeiro, Sandra Macedo
    Protein Crystallography

    sribeiro@ibmc.up.pt
  • 228.jpeg
    Rodrigues, Pedro
    Iron and Innate Immunity

    prodrigu@ibmc.up.pt
  • 016.jpeg
    Safronov, Boris
    Neuronal Networks

    safronov@ibmc.up.pt
  • 020.jpeg
    Santos, Nuno
    Fish Immunology and Vaccinology

    nsantos@ibmc.up.pt
  • 219.jpeg
    Saraiva, Maria João
    Molecular Neurobiology

    mjsaraiv@ibmc.up.pt
  • 240.jpeg
    Sequeiros, Jorge
    UnIGENe

    jsequeir@ibmc.up.pt
  • 014.jpeg
    Silveira, Isabel
    Genetics of Cognitive Dysfunction

    isilveir@ibmc.up.pt
  • 1024.jpeg
    Sofia Lopes, Carla
    Neurodevelopment and degeneration

    carla.lopes@ibmc.up.pt
  • 1273.jpeg
    Sofia Santos Saraiva, Margarida
    Immune Regulation

    margarida.saraiva@ibmc.up.pt
  • 032.jpeg
    Sousa, Mónica
    Nerve Regeneration

    msousa@ibmc.up.pt
  • 095.jpeg
    Summavielle, Teresa
    Addiction Biology

    tsummavi@ibmc.up.pt
  • 232.jpeg
    Sunkel, Claudio
    Molecular Genetics

    cesunkel@ibmc.up.pt
  • 255.jpeg
    Tamagnini, Paula
    Bioengineering and Synthetic Microbiology

    pmtamagn@ibmc.up.pt
  • 280.jpeg
    Tomás, Ana
    Molecular Parasitology

    atomas@ibmc.up.pt
  • 209.jpeg
    Videira, Arnaldo
    Mitochondria

    avideira@ibmc.up.pt
  • 042.jpeg
    Vieira, Cristina
    Evolutionary Systems Biology

    cgvieira@ibmc.up.pt
  • 179.jpeg
    Vieira, Jorge
    Molecular Evolution

    jbvieira@ibmc.up.pt
  • 208.jpeg
    Vilanova, Manuel
    Immunobiology

    manuel.vilanova@ibmc.up.pt
  • 822.jpeg
    Xavier de Carvalho, Ana
    Cytoskeletal Dynamics

    anacarvalho@ibmc.up.pt

Home | Site Map | Contacts | Credits | Intranet | Social Networks |


rua alfredo allen, 208, 4200-135 porto - portugal | tel +351 220 408 800 | email: info@ibmc.up.pt | © copyright 2010 ibmc