Financial and Administrative

The Administrative and Financial Department is composed by three main services: accounting and logistics, projects management, and human resources.

Our mission is to continuously provide high quality and innovative services, and thus to contribute for the general progress both of IBMC and our internal costumers.

 

 

We provide support in various stages of each activity/project: personnel recruitment and hosting, goods and services acquisition, accounting, payments to fellows, staff, contractors and suppliers, reimbursements, receipt and distribution of materials, outstanding orders controlling, internal services collection, receipts and invoices issuing, preparation of payment requests and financial reports. Relations with the state and social security, financing entities and auditors, support to researchers, host of contractual staff and fellows, heritage management, public procurement, connection to external legal support, management control, are also ensured through DAF.

 

 

 

 



 

Head
004.jpeg
Machado, Suzana
smachado@ibmc.up.pt
People

Mendes Fernandes, Joana
joana.m.fernandes@ibmc.up.pt

Braga, Manuela
mbraga@ibmc.up.pt

Ferreira, Cláudia
cferreir@ibmc.up.pt

Mendes, Paula
pmendes@ibmc.up.pt

Oliveira, Fábio
fdo@ibmc.up.pt

Oliveira, Maria
mcarmo@ibmc.up.pt

Oliveira, Paulo
pjo@ibmc.up.pt

Soares, Raquel
rsoares@ibmc.up.pt

Campos, Ana
acampos@ibmc.up.pt

Lamas Gonçalves, Helena Isabel
helena.goncalves@ibmc.up.pt

Pardelinha Mendes, José
jose.mendes@ibmc.up.pt

Pamplona Barbosa Cabral de Menezes, Isabel
isabel.menezes@i3s.up.pt

Filipa Ferreira Pinto, Tânia
tania.pinto@ibmc.up.pt

Inês, Pedro
pedro.ines@ibmc.up.pt


Home | Site Map | Contacts | Credits | Privacy & Cookies | Intranet | Social Networks |


rua alfredo allen, 208, 4200-135 porto - portugal | tel +351 220 408 800 | email: info@i3s.up.pt | © copyright 2010 ibmc